Kontakt os

Adresseoplysninger
Vandværksvej 14
9800 Hjørring

Kontaktoplysninger
Tlf.: +45 98 92 76 00
E-mail: rrbj@rrbj.dk

Firmaoplysninger
RR Revision
CVR 73953413

BENNY JAKOBSEN
Indehaver
Registreret Revisor
Bennyj@rrbj.dk

LAILA LIBERGREEN
Revisor HD
Lailal@rrbj.dk
Tlf: 96 23 34 27

GRETE HEIDMANN
Registreret Revisor
Greteh@rrbj.dk
Tlf: 96 23 34 17

SØREN-OLE KNUDSEN
Revisor
Sorenk@rrbj.dk
Tlf: 96 23 34 16

MARIANNE THOMSEN
Revisor
Mariannet@rrbj.dk
Tlf: 96 23 34 20

SUSSI CHRISTIANSEN
Revisor
Sussic@rrbj.dk
Tlf: 96 23 34 28

KATRINE HØJMARK
Cand. Merc. aud
Katrineh@rrbj.dk
Tlf: 96 23 34 12

MELISSA SIGSGAARD
Revisorelev
Melissaj@rrbj.dk
Tlf: 96 23 34 34

METTE SKALL
Kontorassistent
Mettes@rrbj.dk
Tlf: 96 23 34 13

PERNILLE OLESEN
Revisor HD
Pernilleo@rrbj.dk
Tlf: 96 23 34 21

GITTE WORSØE
Kontorassistent
Gittew@rrbj.dk
Tlf: 96 23 34 23

JENS BROEN
Revisor
Jensb@rrbj.dk
Tlf: 96 23 34 15

ANNETTE LØTH
Erhvervsservice
annettel@rrbj.dk
Tlf: 96 23 34 19